Class Calendar

Welcome to CESI -EMS!

Monday, July 26, 2021
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Monday, September 20, 2021
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Please select a class on the left to register for.