Class Calendar

Welcome to CESI -EMS!

Monday, August 15, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Thursday, September 1, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Monday, September 19, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Friday, September 23, 2022
Monday, September 26, 2022
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022

Please select a class on the left to register for.