Class Calendar

Welcome to CESI -EMS!

Friday, May 14, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Monday, June 28, 2021
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021

Please select a class on the left to register for.