Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Friday, July 10, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Monday, September 7, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Monday, September 21, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Monday, November 9, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Monday, November 23, 2020
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021