Class Calendar

Welcome to CESI -EMS!

Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Friday, January 28, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Monday, February 7, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
Monday, February 28, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022

Please select a class on the left to register for.