Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Monday, June 15, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020