Class Calendar

Welcome to CESI -EMS!

Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Monday, April 26, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
Monday, June 7, 2021
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Monday, September 6, 2021

Please select a class on the left to register for.