Class Calendar

Welcome to CESI -EMS!

Monday, June 27, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Monday, July 25, 2022
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Monday, August 8, 2022
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Monday, August 29, 2022
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Monday, November 7, 2022

Please select a class on the left to register for.